Primal Thailand
Primal 141 Major Tower, Floor 7, Office 2, Soi Sukhumvit 55, Thonglor Soi 10, Khlong Tan Nuea, Watthana, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 100 +66 (0) 2038 5850

What our clients
say about us

4.8 from 25 reviews

14th November, 2017

ทีมคุณหมันหมัน = บริการเยี่ยมเลยครับ ติดตามตลอด คอยให้ความช่วยเหลือ มีช่วยคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆ เอาใจใส่มากๆ คอยช่วยเหลือต่างๆนาๆ แค่บางทีอาจจะมีหลุดรายละเอียดที่เคยคุยกันไว้บ้าง แต่เล็กน้อยมากๆครับ แล้วก็การอธิบายบางอย่าง ในบางครั้ง ทางเราฟังแล้วอาจจะมีงงสับสนบ้าง อาจจะเพราะด้วยว่าทางเราพื้นฐานไม่แม่นด้วยครับ :) ทีมคุณแป้ง = ติดตามเยี่ยมเลยครับ มีคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆตลอด ตอบไขข้อสงสัยได้ชัดเจนกระจ่างมากกกก แต่รายละเอียดบางจุดที่เคยคุยกันไว้อาจมีหลุดบ้าง เช่น extension เท่าที่ทางเราเข้าใจนะครับ ทีมคุณบอส = เอาใจใส่มากครับ ติดตามตลอด มีช่วยคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆ กราฟฟิกคอยปรับตามตลอด แล้วทุ่มเทเข้ามาดูหน้างาน แต่บางทีรายละอียดเล็กๆน้อยๆที่มีฟีดแบคไปอาจจะหลุดบ้างครับ รวมๆคือ ทำงานด้วยแล้วสบายใจมากครับ บริการดีมากๆ แค่บางทีอาจจะหลุดเรื่องรายละเอียดเล็กน้อยครับ :)

4 out of 5 stars

6th November, 2017

Very happy with all so far. Team great, communications is good, Ben is a star.

5 out of 5 stars

11th September, 2017

Very helpful, creative, efficient.

5 out of 5 stars

16th August, 2017

Primal team has been very helpful in supporting and also teaching us about SEO and Facebook campaigns. During the work process, we know that Primal team is willing to give 100% help to improve our platform.

5 out of 5 stars

13th July, 2017

Dear, Khun Mun Mun I would like to compliment you on Great before and after service. Thank you for your kindness. Ranakrit P.

4 out of 5 stars

12th July, 2017

ใส่ใจงาน มีความละเอียด ❤️❤️ รับผิดชอบ

5 out of 5 stars

12th July, 2017

Super fast respond and high responsibility

5 out of 5 stars

6th June, 2017

ให้บริการด้วยความจริงใจดีค่ะ

5 out of 5 stars

15th May, 2017

Extremely helpful in running our digital campaigns, the Primal team are extremely responsive and efficient in meeting your every needs - this is definitely one of the best agencies in Thailand and I'll definitely recommend it to anyone looking for all round digital marketing solutions.

5 out of 5 stars

6th April, 2017

Overall very good feedback and service.Im very happy with the service

4 out of 5 stars

24th January, 2017

It's only been a few months that we have been working with Primal. However, good results are already being shown in the reports.

5 out of 5 stars

23rd January, 2017

Great Team with fast response.

5 out of 5 stars

8th November, 2016

ขอบคุณครับ

5 out of 5 stars

8th November, 2016

Very attentive team and supportive to our needs.

5 out of 5 stars

8th November, 2016

It's a bit too early to say like how Primal explains the logic behind their strategies and how they are very focus on the outcome of each of their campaigns.

4 out of 5 stars

7th November, 2016

So far so good, look forward to what happens next

5 out of 5 stars

6th November, 2016

Very nice knowledge and also nice s vices.

5 out of 5 stars

21st September, 2016

Nice! friendly working team. ..Since you do re-targeting with my email, I saw you everywhere. Reach 10+ :D

5 out of 5 stars

21st September, 2016

For my experience, K.Mikie is execllent, he's very good for online team player especially for Google ads .... with immediately interactions and also recommendations on monthly report/ google changes or whether we have urgent issues/ concerns! We're lucky that meet you guys!!

5 out of 5 stars

21st September, 2016

wonderful and responsive work

4 out of 5 stars

21st September, 2016

We're satisfied Primal customer service and will definitely recommend to our colleague.

5 out of 5 stars

21st September, 2016

great work!

5 out of 5 stars

16th September, 2016

just start . We need to see the delivery part

5 out of 5 stars

16th September, 2016

Very happy with the service.

5 out of 5 stars

14th September, 2016

ขอบคุณครับ ผม ไม่ค่อยเกงภาษา เท่าไหรแต่ บริการดีมากครับขอบคุณครับ

5 out of 5 stars

We work with all brands, big and small.