5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2021

GOOD

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2020

Good to work with.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2020

Excellent service

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2019

get a good suggestion and follow up the details.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2019

Chris - Test pleasure ignore.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2019

quick response

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2019

Very good. Noom is our campaign manager. She's super helpful and doing a great job.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2019

Great support

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2019

I have a great time to work with Primal team. Project delivery on time. I am satisfied with the results. Really want to continue working with you.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2019

Good support, advice, and professional.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2019

Great !

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2018

The best thing from Primal is that you can contact only their strategists and they will come up with full online marketing plan (SEO/SEM/SOCIAL). Primal account managers are also really good with report (real number no add-up) and recommendations based on their insights and expertises.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2018

At this point, we are very happy with the company. It's early in the process, but thus far we've been impressed.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2018

Al great at the moment, the presentation, the onboarding process and the meeting at your office was amazing. Lets see the results :)

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2018

Very good, very helpful....

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2018

good

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2018

It started off a little rocky but now we feel our account manager is very attentive to our site and ready to answer and help with all questions. That makes us feel valued as clients and happy with the service we are receiving.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2018

I like it when all of your staffs are very patient with us. They explain every detail for us and constantly reviewing the leads and updating the convertion rate with us.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

I am really happy with our experience. We are reaping the benefits of all your hard work. You are clearly a talented bunch who know your industry very well. Your team are always very sweet and patient with me- even though i feel like a digital dinosaur!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

Primal team is friendly and energetic. We are appreciated to work with your team.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

Great Service, professional and practical providing

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2017

Very happy with all so far. Team great, communications is good, Ben is a star.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2017

Very helpful, creative, efficient.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2017

Primal team has been very helpful in supporting and also teaching us about SEO and Facebook campaigns. During the work process, we know that Primal team is willing to give 100% help to improve our platform.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2017

Super fast respond and high responsibility

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2017

Extremely helpful in running our digital campaigns, the Primal team are extremely responsive and efficient in meeting your every needs - this is definitely one of the best agencies in Thailand and I'll definitely recommend it to anyone looking for all round digital marketing solutions.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

It's only been a few months that we have been working with Primal. However, good results are already being shown in the reports.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

Great Team with fast response.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

Very attentive team and supportive to our needs.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

So far so good, look forward to what happens next

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

Very nice knowledge and also nice s vices.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Nice! friendly working team. ..Since you do re-targeting with my email, I saw you everywhere. Reach 10+ :D

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

For my experience, K.Mikie is execllent, he's very good for online team player especially for Google ads .... with immediately interactions and also recommendations on monthly report/ google changes or whether we have urgent issues/ concerns! We're lucky that meet you guys!!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

We're satisfied Primal customer service and will definitely recommend to our colleague.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

great work!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

just start . We need to see the delivery part

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Very happy with the service.

If you want to rapidly scale your business to the next level digitally you need to click the button below.

Grow Your Revenue Online

Get Proposal
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons