Primal
Primal141 Major Tower, Floor 7, Office 2, Soi Sukhumvit 55, Thonglor Soi 10, Khlong Tan Nuea, Watthana, Bangkok, Thailand 10110100+6620385850
4.63 from 16 reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

Overall very good feedback and service.Im very happy with the service

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2017

It's only been a few months that we have been working with Primal. However, good results are already being shown in the reports.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 23, 2017

Great Team with fast response.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2016

ขอบคุณครับ

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2016

Very attentive team and supportive to our needs.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2016

It's a bit too early to say like how Primal explains the logic behind their strategies and how they are very focus on the outcome of each of their campaigns.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2016

So far so good, look forward to what happens next

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2016

Very nice knowledge and also nice s vices.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Nice! friendly working team. ..Since you do re-targeting with my email, I saw you everywhere. Reach 10+ :D

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

For my experience, K.Mikie is execllent, he's very good for online team player especially for Google ads .... with immediately interactions and also recommendations on monthly report/ google changes or whether we have urgent issues/ concerns! We're lucky that meet you guys!!

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

wonderful and responsive work

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

We're satisfied Primal customer service and will definitely recommend to our colleague.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

great work!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2016

just start . We need to see the delivery part

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2016

Very happy with the service.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2016

ขอบคุณครับ ผม ไม่ค่อยเกงภาษา เท่าไหรแต่ บริการดีมากครับขอบคุณครับ

PREV|NEXT