5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2018

The best thing from Primal is that you can contact only their strategists and they will come up with full online marketing plan (SEO/SEM/SOCIAL). Primal account managers are also really good with report (real number no add-up) and recommendations based on their insights and expertises.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2018

I have a great time to work with Primal team. Project delivery on time. I am satisfied with the results. Really want to continue working with you.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2018

At this point, we are very happy with the company. It's early in the process, but thus far we've been impressed.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2018

Al great at the moment, the presentation, the onboarding process and the meeting at your office was amazing. Lets see the results :)

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2018

Very good, very helpful....

4 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2018

เป็นทีม Agency ที่เก่งและมีศักยภาพ

4 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2018

It started off a little rocky but now we feel our account manager is very attentive to our site and ready to answer and help with all questions. That makes us feel valued as clients and happy with the service we are receiving.

4 out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2018

Great, very responsive team and great content

5 out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2018

I like it when all of your staffs are very patient with us. They explain every detail for us and constantly reviewing the leads and updating the convertion rate with us.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

I am really happy with our experience. We are reaping the benefits of all your hard work. You are clearly a talented bunch who know your industry very well. Your team are always very sweet and patient with me- even though i feel like a digital dinosaur!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

Primal team is friendly and energetic. We are appreciated to work with your team.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

Great Service, professional and practical providing

4 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2017

ทีมคุณหมันหมัน = บริการเยี่ยมเลยครับ ติดตามตลอด คอยให้ความช่วยเหลือ มีช่วยคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆ เอาใจใส่มากๆ คอยช่วยเหลือต่างๆนาๆ แค่บางทีอาจจะมีหลุดรายละเอียดที่เคยคุยกันไว้บ้าง แต่เล็กน้อยมากๆครับ แล้วก็การอธิบายบางอย่าง ในบางครั้ง ทางเราฟังแล้วอาจจะมีงงสับสนบ้าง อาจจะเพราะด้วยว่าทางเราพื้นฐานไม่แม่นด้วยครับ :) ทีมคุณแป้ง = ติดตามเยี่ยมเลยครับ มีคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆตลอด ตอบไขข้อสงสัยได้ชัดเจนกระจ่างมากกกก แต่รายละเอียดบางจุดที่เคยคุยกันไว้อาจมีหลุดบ้าง เช่น extension เท่าที่ทางเราเข้าใจนะครับ ทีมคุณบอส = เอาใจใส่มากครับ ติดตามตลอด มีช่วยคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆ กราฟฟิกคอยปรับตามตลอด แล้วทุ่มเทเข้ามาดูหน้างาน แต่บางทีรายละอียดเล็กๆน้อยๆที่มีฟีดแบคไปอาจจะหลุดบ้างครับ รวมๆคือ ทำงานด้วยแล้วสบายใจมากครับ บริการดีมากๆ แค่บางทีอาจจะหลุดเรื่องรายละเอียดเล็กน้อยครับ :)

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2017

Very happy with all so far. Team great, communications is good, Ben is a star.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2017

Very helpful, creative, efficient.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2017

Primal team has been very helpful in supporting and also teaching us about SEO and Facebook campaigns. During the work process, we know that Primal team is willing to give 100% help to improve our platform.

4 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2017

Dear, Khun Mun Mun I would like to compliment you on Great before and after service. Thank you for your kindness. Ranakrit P.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2017

ใส่ใจงาน มีความละเอียด ❤️❤️ รับผิดชอบ

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2017

Super fast respond and high responsibility

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2017

ให้บริการด้วยความจริงใจดีค่ะ

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2017

Extremely helpful in running our digital campaigns, the Primal team are extremely responsive and efficient in meeting your every needs - this is definitely one of the best agencies in Thailand and I'll definitely recommend it to anyone looking for all round digital marketing solutions.

4 out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2017

Overall very good feedback and service.Im very happy with the service

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

It's only been a few months that we have been working with Primal. However, good results are already being shown in the reports.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

Great Team with fast response.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

ขอบคุณครับ

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

Very attentive team and supportive to our needs.

4 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

It's a bit too early to say like how Primal explains the logic behind their strategies and how they are very focus on the outcome of each of their campaigns.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

So far so good, look forward to what happens next

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

Very nice knowledge and also nice s vices.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Nice! friendly working team. ..Since you do re-targeting with my email, I saw you everywhere. Reach 10+ :D

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

For my experience, K.Mikie is execllent, he's very good for online team player especially for Google ads .... with immediately interactions and also recommendations on monthly report/ google changes or whether we have urgent issues/ concerns! We're lucky that meet you guys!!

4 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

wonderful and responsive work

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

We're satisfied Primal customer service and will definitely recommend to our colleague.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

great work!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

just start . We need to see the delivery part

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Very happy with the service.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

ขอบคุณครับ ผม ไม่ค่อยเกงภาษา เท่าไหรแต่ บริการดีมากครับขอบคุณครับ

Submit your details to see if you're a good fit to work with us. Limited spots available, get started today.

Grow Your Business Today

Get Started

Our Awards

Growing Businesses Online - Google 2018
Best In Search - TopSEOs 2019
Agency of the Year - Campaign Asia 2018
Best eCommerce Campaign

Our Reviews

  • 5 star review  It is our first time working with Primal. So impressed. K. Mimi - Jariya is so insightful, helpful, and responsive. I'm looking forward to continuing our fruitful collaboration.

    thumb Techit Aknorawat
    3/10/2021
  • 5 star review  We got very helpful supports and suggestions from Primal team. They are willingly helping support our online business. Especially our account executive — khun Yanisa (khun Pim) — who is very responsive, noce, and really helpful.

    thumb Chayaphat Songsaengchan
    6/11/2021
  • 5 star review  Our campaign with Primal runs smoothly, thanks to K.Mooham who is very professional and attentive to all our requests. Thank you for your great work and full support!!

    thumb May B.
    4/01/2021
  • 5 star review  It has been a pleasure working with Primal Team and Khun Pajaree (Pat) Their response on every issue was always prompt with full dedication to help and support. It has been a great experience working with such a capable and responsible team. We have been very pleased with the results. Thank you!

    thumb Camel Tire
    3/30/2021
  • 5 star review  Primal provide the best service and easier to see every month feedback from customer. We would like to say thank you Khun Mimi the best support for our company. :)

    thumb Soohee Jeong
    5/07/2021

About Us

60
100+
Awesome team members
100+
300+
Brand Partners
2
2
Regional Offices

Ken Sarasas

FSVP, Direct Sales 5 star review

"We saw growth in revenue from online and the digital team was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them."

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons