out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2018

Great, very responsive team and great content

out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2018

I like it when all of your staffs are very patient with us. They explain every detail for us and constantly reviewing the leads and updating the convertion rate with us.

out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

I am really happy with our experience. We are reaping the benefits of all your hard work. You are clearly a talented bunch who know your industry very well. Your team are always very sweet and patient with me- even though i feel like a digital dinosaur!

out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

Primal team is friendly and energetic. We are appreciated to work with your team.

out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

Great Service, professional and practical providing

out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2017

ทีมคุณหมันหมัน = บริการเยี่ยมเลยครับ ติดตามตลอด คอยให้ความช่วยเหลือ มีช่วยคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆ เอาใจใส่มากๆ คอยช่วยเหลือต่างๆนาๆ แค่บางทีอาจจะมีหลุดรายละเอียดที่เคยคุยกันไว้บ้าง แต่เล็กน้อยมากๆครับ แล้วก็การอธิบายบางอย่าง ในบางครั้ง ทางเราฟังแล้วอาจจะมีงงสับสนบ้าง อาจจะเพราะด้วยว่าทางเราพื้นฐานไม่แม่นด้วยครับ :) ทีมคุณแป้ง = ติดตามเยี่ยมเลยครับ มีคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆตลอด ตอบไขข้อสงสัยได้ชัดเจนกระจ่างมากกกก แต่รายละเอียดบางจุดที่เคยคุยกันไว้อาจมีหลุดบ้าง เช่น extension เท่าที่ทางเราเข้าใจนะครับ ทีมคุณบอส = เอาใจใส่มากครับ ติดตามตลอด มีช่วยคิดไอเดียใหม่ๆ กราฟฟิกคอยปรับตามตลอด แล้วทุ่มเทเข้ามาดูหน้างาน แต่บางทีรายละอียดเล็กๆน้อยๆที่มีฟีดแบคไปอาจจะหลุดบ้างครับ รวมๆคือ ทำงานด้วยแล้วสบายใจมากครับ บริการดีมากๆ แค่บางทีอาจจะหลุดเรื่องรายละเอียดเล็กน้อยครับ :)

out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2017

Very happy with all so far. Team great, communications is good, Ben is a star.

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2017

Very helpful, creative, efficient.

out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2017

Primal team has been very helpful in supporting and also teaching us about SEO and Facebook campaigns. During the work process, we know that Primal team is willing to give 100% help to improve our platform.

out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2017

Dear, Khun Mun Mun I would like to compliment you on Great before and after service. Thank you for your kindness. Ranakrit P.

out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2017

ใส่ใจงาน มีความละเอียด ❤️❤️ รับผิดชอบ

out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2017

Super fast respond and high responsibility

out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2017

ให้บริการด้วยความจริงใจดีค่ะ

out of 5 stars.

- May 2017

Extremely helpful in running our digital campaigns, the Primal team are extremely responsive and efficient in meeting your every needs - this is definitely one of the best agencies in Thailand and I'll definitely recommend it to anyone looking for all round digital marketing solutions.

out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2017

Overall very good feedback and service.Im very happy with the service

out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

It's only been a few months that we have been working with Primal. However, good results are already being shown in the reports.

out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

Great Team with fast response.

out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

ขอบคุณครับ

out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

Very attentive team and supportive to our needs.

out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

It's a bit too early to say like how Primal explains the logic behind their strategies and how they are very focus on the outcome of each of their campaigns.

out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

So far so good, look forward to what happens next

out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

Very nice knowledge and also nice s vices.

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Nice! friendly working team. ..Since you do re-targeting with my email, I saw you everywhere. Reach 10+ :D

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

For my experience, K.Mikie is execllent, he's very good for online team player especially for Google ads .... with immediately interactions and also recommendations on monthly report/ google changes or whether we have urgent issues/ concerns! We're lucky that meet you guys!!

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

wonderful and responsive work

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

We're satisfied Primal customer service and will definitely recommend to our colleague.

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

great work!

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

just start . We need to see the delivery part

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Very happy with the service.

out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

ขอบคุณครับ ผม ไม่ค่อยเกงภาษา เท่าไหรแต่ บริการดีมากครับขอบคุณครับ

Get your FREE 30 minute digital strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at ฿20,000.

Limited spots available!

Get my 30 minute FREE strategy session
Google Rating
4.9
Get your strategy call

Get your strategy call.

Please enter your details:

Get a reseller pack

Get a reseller pack.

Please enter your details:

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

Wait!

10 Must-Know Digital Marketing Strategies That Will Save You $$$

Want to save serious dollars on your digital marketing budget? We reveal ten exclusive tips used by the experts in our report. Download and start saving hundreds today!

Free E-Book
No, thank you
IMPORTANT Your eBook will arrive in your inbox shortly.

Yes! Welcome to more leads, sales & success online.

Close