5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2021

nice service

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2021

GOOD

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2021

It's been very nice experience with Firstpage, your team is very organized and efficient, helping us reaching our targets well!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2021

Very informative and answered our questions. Realistic forecast and friendly rep.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2021

I for the first time in 20 years I felt , heard, understood and respected!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2021

Always get prompt reply from your team, and they could provide us with good solutions

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2021

Great - Shirleyn actively follows up, provides updates on our performance and is patient to explain any questions we might have along the way.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2021

Right from the moment we signed them on, they've been simply fantastic. A brilliant team led by really warm and friendly people. They are always ready to help, however basic the questions be.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2021

Khairul is very supportive. He takes a very objective view of each situation before coming back to me with an answer. I do appreciate that.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2021

good team, good following up

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2020

Truly appreciated the support and professional advice from Loree and Polo team during the past few years. Frist page is been one of the best agency that we had ever worked with.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2020

Attention to detail

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2020

Customer service is great. Very prompt and professional in deliverables.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2020

Good to work with.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2020

Miss Stephanie Toh has been engaged with my company Singapore Cab Booking Pte Ltd for our SEO services for the past 3 months, the result is remarkable n awesome! She has been doing her job very well, helpful and efficient. Her work rate is outstanding! Satisfied with her, good job Stef n Team First Page. Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2020

Absolutely the best. Thanks Tony

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2020

Always friendly. Always effective.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2020

Mr Asher is very precise n efficient with his work...because of his honesty n product knowledge i decided to purchase your company services. Really awesome!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2020

I would highly recommend FPD's services to colleagues and clients looking for support from a digital agency. Having worked with many agencies in the past, FPD has set a new standard and I'm really enjoying working with Bingming and the team.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2020

Good, a patient and professional team

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2020

It's pretty good so far and the response is very quick.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2020

Excellent service

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2020

Very good, timely response and a lot of explanation with regarding digital marketing. We look forward to working with your company to advance and meet our company's objectives. We also appreciate your patience and understanding with our work pace and making time for us as we familiarize and expand into a new market space. Thank you kindly First Page!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2020

So far so good

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2020

Great service, no obligations, good follow-up frequency, fair expectation setting etc. Happy.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2020

Very insightful Representative was very helpful in explaining the questions we had . Hopefully this can be a long term partnership

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2020

Lars and Sarah have been very friendly, helpful and professional since day 1 we made contact with First Page seeking marketing advice. Althea's team has been working responsively around the clock to get our project done on time. Will definitely recommend First Page to my friends and colleagues if needed!

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2020

New account rep Marshall is doing a good job of following up with me and checking in

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2020

Awesome! I wouldn't need to worry about things not getting done. My Account Manager Marshall, Angela and their team are always updating me on the SEO campaign progress.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2020

professional detailed explanations good suggestions and advice from the manager constant followup

5 out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2020

Really compassionate and friendly. Great advice on what you will do next. Also how I should proceed. You seemed enthusiastic about how to move forward with this project.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2020

Very friendly and genuine. Transparent. Helpful. Lars went above and beyond. Explained everything in layman's terms when I didn't understand. Patient. Worked with our requirements, needs/ capabilities - flexible. Touched base between meetings over last 6 months to hold the relationship. Impressed on so many levels - so much better than other SEO companies/ people we looked at working with. Lars in particular is 11/10.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2020

Great having Lars for the workshop today! Looking forward to more collaboration with Firstpage in the future!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2020

Excellent account servicing. In spite of having changed account service manager a few times over the years, the quality of service hasn’t changed. Your staff had been knowledgable, and proactive. Shirlyn jn particular is a delight to work with as she continuously educates, researches and supports my business objectives.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2020

Very experienced and professional. Would love to engage with you again. BTW feedback email and strength barometer is signaling your competence - very impressive.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2020

Excellent job

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2020

Very good service good recommendations. Mr. Mark is good. Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2020

honest and reliable

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2019

Nick and Mary Cheung, I must thank for Mary's proactive and professional attitude in serving our account. John Hu

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2019

great team, super professional and responsive to all our requests

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2019

get a good suggestion and follow up the details.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2019

Chris - Test pleasure ignore.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2019

quick response

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2019

The person I deal with Heather is very helpful, always keen to help and providing solutions to our media needs.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2019

The First Page team are great! Callum's SEO knowledge is very strong, and his practical application of this knowledge to our business is driving results. We really appreciate the proactive ideas and suggestions that the whole team provides, as well as the insights they provide into the Singapore market. Thanks First Page!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2019

Very good. Noom is our campaign manager. She's super helpful and doing a great job.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2019

Fantastic

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2019

Great support

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2019

I have a great time to work with Primal team. Project delivery on time. I am satisfied with the results. Really want to continue working with you.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2019

Good support, advice, and professional.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2019

Really appreciate the expertise and commitment to helping us achieve our traffic goals. Looking forward to the next step in our collaboration!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2019

Great !

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2019

Professionals form the first min , what i like the most that you guys really listing to our needes

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2019

So far so good

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2019

Great!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2019

The staff is very helpful and efficient.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2019

Understanding and very able to adapt to possibly difficult situations.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2019

Love working with the team at FirstPage and Helena & Lars in particular. Our SEO has gone from strength to strength with their help. Very happy with the service!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2019

Can't possibly ask for more - Khairul is very efficient on his work, thanks all!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2019

I have been working with Ms Heather Lo who has proved to be helpful and friendly in dealing with my account. Mr Khawar Aziz has been monitoring my project in the background and I receive calls from him regularly to see how things are going. I am happy to be working with the team at First Page! p.s. You should amend your company's address at the bottom of this feedback page. It still shows your old address in Jervois St. ;p

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2019

Zoe has been super patient with all my demands and was of great help. She is very professional and delivers on time. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2018

The best thing from Primal is that you can contact only their strategists and they will come up with full online marketing plan (SEO/SEM/SOCIAL). Primal account managers are also really good with report (real number no add-up) and recommendations based on their insights and expertises.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2018

The experience has been great thus far. Looking forward to working more with First Page and getting even better results. Thanks First Page!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2018

The First Page Team we work with are extremely enthusiastic about our brand and are passionate about helping us achieve our digital objectives. They are professional, knowledgeable and proactive, and an absolute pleasure to work with.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2018

At this point, we are very happy with the company. It's early in the process, but thus far we've been impressed.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2018

Al great at the moment, the presentation, the onboarding process and the meeting at your office was amazing. Lets see the results :)

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2018

Very good, very helpful....

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2018

good

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2018

Abduh and Julian are very friendly and always on time to support/assist us with our queries.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2018

All of you have been prompt in getting things done. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2018

Professional, responsible and responsive agency to work with. Definitely will recommend to others. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2018

Your services are professional, timely and efficient!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2018

It started off a little rocky but now we feel our account manager is very attentive to our site and ready to answer and help with all questions. That makes us feel valued as clients and happy with the service we are receiving.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2018

As Global Digital Director, I'm very pleased with the excellent support from Shane and Abduh's team. They have been super helpful since we've embarked on our SEO journey last year. Keep up the good work!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2018

We see results and we are happy that the marketing side of things are being looked after by professional like yourself

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2018

Jenny is very professional and friendly. I had a nice chat over the phone with her the other day, and she is truly helpful.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jun 2018

Good and am happy

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2018

good

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2018

ok

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2018

Staying bcoz of what Remy is doing

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2018

I have utilised the services with the SEO Agency for more than 6 months and I must say they are results-oriented, efficient, reliable and on-the-ball. My SEM consultant Farzana is detailed and is constantly thinking of ways to improve our conversions. She is calm under pressure. Abduh, our SEO consultant, is a great troubleshooter. He will anticipate and rectify anything which is amiss. Shane, the new GM, knows and reads his clients well. I also commend him on his service recovery skills. He is flexible and understands the needs of his clients. I would definitely recommend this agency.

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2018

It's good. Everything going as per the plan. Hope to see excellent results too in future.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Apr 2018

I like it when all of your staffs are very patient with us. They explain every detail for us and constantly reviewing the leads and updating the convertion rate with us.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Mar 2018

So far results are good. However, as we are resellers using cruncha.com for reports. It will be helpful if feedback by my clients in cruncha can be directed to us instead of to SEO Agency:)

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

I am really happy with our experience. We are reaping the benefits of all your hard work. You are clearly a talented bunch who know your industry very well. Your team are always very sweet and patient with me- even though i feel like a digital dinosaur!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

Primal team is friendly and energetic. We are appreciated to work with your team.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Feb 2018

Great Service, professional and practical providing

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2018

Recommended

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2017

Very happy with all so far. Team great, communications is good, Ben is a star.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2017

Formal white hat SEO, take little time to see performance, but work good in the long run.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2017

The campaign has just started. I have given a job some time ago and I was quite satisfied with what you have done. I believe your company will definitely do a good job this time also.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2017

Very nice meeting you and Alan. Very professional service provider indeed. Happy to have a partner like you. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2017

Very good

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2017

Very helpful

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2017

Very helpful, creative, efficient.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2017

We have fond the staff at First Page knowledgeable, interested in learning about the condition of our organization and very proficient and helpful. We look forward to working with the company over time and benefiting from their expert advice.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2017

Primal team has been very helpful in supporting and also teaching us about SEO and Facebook campaigns. During the work process, we know that Primal team is willing to give 100% help to improve our platform.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2017

Very helpful for my business

5 out of 5 stars.

- Aug 2017

Great team with quick response and creative ideas...

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jul 2017

Super fast respond and high responsibility

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2017

Our consultant is clearly very knowledgeable and has done a great job teaching us.

5 out of 5 stars.

- May 2017

Extremely helpful in running our digital campaigns, the Primal team are extremely responsive and efficient in meeting your every needs - this is definitely one of the best agencies in Thailand and I'll definitely recommend it to anyone looking for all round digital marketing solutions.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

the search ranking of based on the my selected keywords has definitely improved. Would love to hear how to improve traffic to my site base on other keywords. Perhaps you can work on that

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

It was rather professional although the staff recruited to work on our assignment resigned after 2 months.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

It's only been a few months that we have been working with Primal. However, good results are already being shown in the reports.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

Florence was great at handling our problem. Only matter is that it happened over the weekend, and given that, we were only able to resolve on monday. But was done quickly and efficiently on monday morning.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

Great Team with fast response.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Jan 2017

alex Loh is amazing. PLease promote him and double his salary.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Dec 2016

Very professional! All within timeline

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

Very attentive team and supportive to our needs.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

So far so good, look forward to what happens next

5 out of 5 stars.

- Nov 2016

Very nice knowledge and also nice s vices.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2016

Personnel is very prompt and pro-active. Very friendly and nice. God to work with your company.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Oct 2016

SEO Agency is attentive to our needs as a small business and easy to work with. Most importantly, they produce results!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Efficient and prompt follow up

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

It has been very good, helpful staff, and great content.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

very professional service

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

The results are great and the agents are responsive and very helpful.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

We are very pleased with your company's service. Your company provided a very good service environment, we can clearly understand service information, service steps & processing and service execution timeline. You company often follow up our problem carefully, and provided a clear monthly Report. If we have SEO project,we will definitely need use your service.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Nice! friendly working team. ..Since you do re-targeting with my email, I saw you everywhere. Reach 10+ :D

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

For my experience, K.Mikie is execllent, he's very good for online team player especially for Google ads .... with immediately interactions and also recommendations on monthly report/ google changes or whether we have urgent issues/ concerns! We're lucky that meet you guys!!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

We're satisfied Primal customer service and will definitely recommend to our colleague.

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

great work!

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

just start . We need to see the delivery part

5 out of 5 stars.

- Sep 2016

Very happy with the service.

If you want to rapidly scale your business to the next level digitally you need to click the button below.

Grow Your Revenue Online

Get Started
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons